If you would like to discuss your purchase interest with LOMA®, please contact us directly and we will be pleased to advise you personally.

 

WELCOME AT LOMA®

WE ARE AT YOUR DISPOSAL

If you would like to discuss your purchase interest with LOMA®, please contact us directly and we will be pleased to advise you personally. Some of our team members will be happy to advise you by phone while others are responsible for the sheer flood of online inquiries. In any case, you will be advised perfectly.

Mario Radosavljevic
CEO

Consulting & Motorsport
Languages: English and German

Marbella +34 952 768 464
Munich +49 089 25557 5870
Mobil: +49 162 605 61 31
mario.rados@lomawheels.com

Manfred Köller
Consulting & Online Sales
Germany & Switzerland
Languages: German and English
manfred.koeller@lomawheels.com

Rosa Garcia Lopez
Consulting & Regional Sales
Spain & South America
Languages: Spanish and English
rosa.lopez.garcia@lomawheels.com

Christina Rados
Consulting & Online Sales
Russia & Balticum
Languages: German, Russian, English

christina.rados@lomawheels.com

Katharina Senf
Customer Service & After Sales
International

Languages: German and English

office@lomawheels.com

Jordan Ingham
Consulting & Regional Sales
Australia
Languages: English

jordan.ingham@lomawheels.com

Kevin West
Consulting & Online Sales
USA & Canada
Languages: English and German

kevin.west@lomawheels.com

Nadezhda Degtyareva
Engineering & Design
CAD, FEM and 3D
Languages: Russian and English

nada.degt@lomawheels.com

Javier Torreno Martin
Emgineering & Design
CAD, FEM & 3D
Languages: English and Spanish

javier.t.m@lomawheels.com

Jorge Casals Parra
CNC & Manufacturing
Cutting Mechanics
Languages: Spanish and Catalan

j.c.parra@lomawheels.com

Jürgen Beckmann
Produktionsmanagement
Leitung der Lieferkette
Sprachen: Deutsch und Englisch

j.beckmann@lomawheels.com

Zeljko Stepic
Logistic
Warehouse Management

Languages: German and English

zeljko.stepic@lomawheels.com

Dennis Kellner
Photography
Media
Languages: German and English

dennis.kellner@lomawheels.com

OUR NEW FACTORY | 3 FLOORS OF PERFORMANCE PLEASURE | DURING WORK

MARBELLA, SPAIN